SmartBargains - Sunglasses, Watches, Handbags, Jewelry, Home Goods Up to 90% Off

877.222.6660


SmartBargains.com Product Review Details

Review for Seiko SNK809K2

Seiko  SNK809K2
Men's Seiko 5 Automatic Black Dial Black Fabric
Average Overall Rating: 4.53 out of 5


fw2/20/2012 3:31:28 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Works great for golfers because of the location of the set stem


Jason2/20/2012 7:26:50 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I received the watches quickly and they look great.


Rons2/18/2012 3:19:06 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I was not expecting a ROLEX. The SNK809K2 is an automatic movement watch. It does exactly what it supposed to do. It keeps time accurately (have to retard the minute hand every 4 or five days a couple of minutes. I never have to wind it, the battery won't run out (cuz there ain't one). I am very satisfied with my purchase.


owl2/9/2012 11:00:55 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great watch ,great price ,could,nt be happer plan to make my future watch purchases here at worldofwatches.


lisahara2/9/2012 5:17:45 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

It looks nice and classic. Its been a month I am having it, and its time is quite sharp and accurate.


toes2/7/2012 10:27:10 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5


onion2/5/2012 4:17:06 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Seiko 5 series, always and excellent choice for an automatic movement. This watch looks great. A good looking seiko 5 series watch is difficult to find.


Bernie2/3/2012 5:13:54 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Excellent price for a nam-brand automatic watch. Rapid delivery time with great packaging care.


Boots2/3/2012 4:41:47 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

Excellent delivery time, just before Christmas too. My father loves the watch, very simple design and easy to read numbers.


Nelsy1/30/2012 10:57:13 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

I ordered this watch after receiving the same watch in another color. I like this one, as well, in terms of color, size, features, and comfort. Band very long and comfortable. I find this size suit me, even though I am a big guy and many watches are quite large these days. To me, some look like a kitchen clock strapped to a wrist. Not my thing. Just careful when setting time with this automatic watch and realize it requires more monitoring and active involvement than does a quartz battery watch.


M1/30/2012 2:34:18 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


Devlin1/25/2012 10:15:12 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

I love the watch, but beware Canadian Customers. The shipping charges across the border are considerable, and then the duties on top of that kill you. Not the fault of the seller, but it still doubles the price of the watch unless you are within the US


Dave g1/25/2012 9:53:14 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

Nice looking watch for a very good price Would definitely recommend this one.


Bong1/25/2012 2:01:42 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

Excellent good looking watch. This company deliver as they promise.


inuyasha1/21/2012 8:22:53 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.75 out of 5


ronne1/18/2012 2:52:34 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

great watch...basic, simple, with easy to tell time. Large numbers for quick information.


Starsearch1/17/2012 7:39:53 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This watch looks better than picture.I like the design and it is just right size for my wrist. so far it keeps accurate time. Price and service were excellent.


alex1/17/2012 7:29:17 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


dononwheels1/17/2012 3:47:00 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

The watch arrived in a timely manner,excellent value, light weight for a automatic. Would purchase from WorldofWatches again, and have already recommended to my friends.


Jim1/17/2012 1:55:51 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great value.Comfortable and accurate


Bumble1/17/2012 10:29:02 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Nice all around Watch.


kas1/14/2012 4:17:16 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

very nice job getting watch to me on time ... i would buy again


EWD1/13/2012 11:23:32 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Watch was exactly what I ordered and wanted. It was delivered promptly as expected and I am thoroughly satisfied with WOW service. I will be a repeat customer.


kblank1/13/2012 7:37:10 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Christmas present for my son, he loved it


bill1/12/2012 12:02:11 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

very nice watch can see the time in dark just the watch i was looking for love the durlable band and the auto wind to i'm lazy to do it . better than my seko .


Pages

  < 1 2 3 >

© 2015 SmartBargains www.smartbargains.com