SmartBargains - Sunglasses, Watches, Handbags, Jewelry, Home Goods Up to 90% Off

877.222.6660


SmartBargains.com Product Review Details

Review for Seiko SNK807K2

Seiko  SNK807K2
Men's Seiko 5 Automatic Blue Dial Blue Fabric
Average Overall Rating: 4.28 out of 5


Ted5/5/2012 9:18:21 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

I think it is a very fine time piece. It is not TAG or Rolex but nice time piece all together.


J-Dub5/1/2012 7:36:58 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

A good everyday watch to wear casually.This piece was a great value for an automatic watch.


silvercurly5/1/2012 3:38:48 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Nice watch at a good price.Very fast shipping,cant beat the shipping price.Automatic so no battery to worry about.Just wear it.All my dealings with World Of Watches have been good experiences.


paulotisgreenberg@gmail.com5/1/2012 11:44:52 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

1 out of 5

Excellent watch, if you want an automatic. The price for an auto "wearable" is too good, really. If you are an exact exact on the second type get a digital. Love the blue with blue strap. I also sport a Casio gshock and a Movado model 1950.


Jonathan4/17/2012 8:32:38 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

Great sale price for this watch.


rodcaces4/9/2012 12:16:01 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5


Joey4/6/2012 8:26:40 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

THIS SEIKO IS EXTREMELY LIGHT, THIN AND COMFORTABLE TO WEAR ALL DAY AND HAS BECOME MY DEFAULT RECREATION WATCH. LUMINESCENCE IS GREAT IN DARK LIGHT CONDITIONS AS WELL. THE SWEEP MOVEMENT ISN'T THE SMOOTHEST I'VE SEEN BUT STILL VERY NICE PRICE CONSIDERED THIS IS AN EXCELLENT BUY. THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE AT WOW, HAVE TO SAY A GREAT EXPERIENCE THEREFORE I RETURNED TO ADD THE SWISS LEGEND ABYSSOS.


Mag1/29/2012 9:17:10 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.5 out of 5

Very good value and looks good.


agitator11/29/2011 2:58:44 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This watch is just the right size and weight for me.(comfortable)The dial is easy to see at night.It keeps very accurate time..I can lay it for six or seven hours,pick it up and it's still running....Have owned Seikos for years..


agitator11/29/2011 2:04:44 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This watch is just the right size and weight for me.(comfortable).It keeps very accurate time and I can leave lay for up to six or seven hours and it is still running..The dial is easy to read in the dark..I liked it so well,I bought a second of a different color...


Charlie11/17/2011 4:03:21 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Great small auto, date watch for evertday wear


richard d.11/15/2011 7:23:06 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Keeps great time. I don't where the watch everyday so I have to reset it each time. I did change the blue band to a metal silver band. I also own the green faced watc and am pleased. Water resistant, not water proof. Not for swimming. Overall very pleased. I think it looks cool. It's not too big. My larger divers are a bit cumbersome during the day and I end up with a pain at the wrist. I work with my hands and this becomes and issue.


Old Hawk11/14/2011 11:49:02 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

One of the most comfortable watches I own. Perfect size, perfect strap, a great fit. Has a great casual look, but people can tell it's a quality watch. I wear it at work and then out hiking, and get lots of compliments on it. If you're looking for one watch to wear all the time, you can't do better for the money than this Seiko.


Eastcoast Guy11/7/2011 3:28:47 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is a great classic everyday watch. Easy to read dial and very durable.


Pages

  < 1 2

© 2015 SmartBargains www.smartbargains.com