SmartBargains - Sunglasses, Watches, Handbags, Jewelry, Home Goods Up to 90% Off

877.222.6660


Sale Ends in:


SmartBargains.com Product Review Details

Review for Seiko SNK803K2

Seiko  SNK803K2
Men's Seiko 5 Automatic Beige Fabric
Average Overall Rating: 4.62 out of 5


Jay2/8/2012 6:26:19 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Nice watch and fast shipping


water2/7/2012 4:53:11 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.75 out of 5

good deal for this nice watch


TQ1/26/2012 8:01:15 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Sporty,handsome watch.The automatic movement works real good.It is not too big just perfect size and so far very reliable.I am happy to add it to my collection of watches from WOW.


guy P.1/23/2012 5:19:47 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


Jerry1/16/2012 8:52:20 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Love my beige Seiko. Great product great price too Thank you for the fine service. Gerard Starks


bobv10191/15/2012 6:36:02 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

This is the third watch I have purchased from Worldofwatches.com and they have all been good quality and just what I asked for. The shipping time was also good. I received my watches 5 to 7 days after I ordered them. I give them a 5 star rating.


P.J.1/13/2012 3:38:24 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Watch was a gift,not my style the person to whom it was given loves it.


Jack1/5/2012 2:38:30 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

As Advertised


marc12/28/2011 3:04:17 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

Great little watch Keeps excellent time. Low profile makes it perfect for work without catching it or banging on everything. I've owned several Seiko watches and always found them to be durable and reliable.


JohnHoz12/26/2011 11:21:44 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

Nice, comfortable watch...feels like I'm not even wearing one. Complements some of my clothing very well. I really like this piece


Solargoo12/26/2011 2:51:28 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

A nice, simple, good looking watch. I love the color and it is light weight. Being light weight, I don't even notice that I have it on. Sporty but leans more toward the dressy side. I have had Seiko's in the past so it should hold up to the quality that I have been used to.


dansb12/25/2011 2:34:26 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

Nice watch in a unique color. Did not realize it was an automatic so every time I take it off over nite I have to reset the time as I don't own a winder. Would be a great gift for our military.


"bassy"12/24/2011 8:47:48 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This watch is very accurate,comfortable to wear, and the dial is easy to read at night.I play bass in a band,so I put it through the mill.I have two other Seikos'and have no complaints...


Bill12/21/2011 7:33:33 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

This is a great desert-military look watch in a good brand. It is especially nice being self wind and is great since it is not oversized as many new watches are.


AUmohican74711/30/2011 2:03:02 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

You can feel the quality of this Seiko when holding in your hands. My girlfriend was pleasantly surprised at the quality when I let her hold the watch. The watch is very accurate and looks good on the wrist. Seiko is one of my favorite brands.


Willyto311/29/2011 9:23:15 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


Rusty11/14/2011 9:07:42 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

I love this watch. Its a reliable attractive alternative to the every day dress or casual watch. You can change the band and dress this watch up. The best part, it is a reliable wearable piece of art. I own a bunch of watches from WorldofWatches.com. Thanks for your special discounts, they are hard to beat regardless of site. Now if I could just get that Marine Star I have been wanting.


Charlie11/10/2011 2:45:13 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

Great little watch and very comfortable for a smaller wrist


Charlie11/10/2011 2:44:52 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

Great little watch and very comfortable for a smaller wrist


Watch buff10/31/2011 10:14:12 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Got this watch as a gift for my father. He loves Seiko automatic watches. This is a great looking watch. Very classic. The size is perfect as well. Not too small, not too big. Seiko automatic watches last a long time considering their affordable prices on eWatches.


markw10/25/2011 3:14:28 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Love the watch always have SEIKO watches and this one lived up to all my expectations I wear my watch 24/7


romdeck10/25/2011 3:12:19 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Another purchase from WOW that exceeded my expectations.


Homebuilt78/17/2011 1:30:30 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great casual watch at a reasonable price. Very happy with it.


LEP8/9/2011 1:49:20 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Description states it will fit a 9 in wrist, that is a little generous as my 8.5 inch wrist uses the last hole of the strap...not a big deal since it does fit me...the watch has the ILS not the original SEIKO warranty. That is hopefully not a big deal either but not fully explained before purchase. It is attractive and is in a desert miliary" motif but not an actuall mil issue watch The Seiko engine has a good reputation for accuracy durability and is used in many of their models, even in dive watches.


reno89511@hotmail.com6/2/2011 4:29:45 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

VERY ACCURATE CAN BARELY HEAR IT TICK. HAVEN'T HAD TO RE-SET IT SINCE I GOT IT. WHEN THIS WATCH IS OFFERED AGAIN IN A DIFFERENT COLOR, I WANT ONE. THERE IS SOMETHING NICE ABOUT CUTTING YOURSELF LOOSE FROM ELECTRIC OPERATED STUFF.


Pages

  < 1 2 3 4 >

© 2015 SmartBargains www.smartbargains.com