SmartBargains - Sunglasses, Watches, Handbags, Jewelry, Home Goods Up to 90% Off

877.222.6660


SmartBargains.com Product Review Details

Review for Seiko SNK803K2

Seiko  SNK803K2
Men's Seiko 5 Automatic Beige Fabric
Average Overall Rating: 4.62 out of 5


Richard5/30/2012 2:57:06 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

Very nice looking watch for summer use. This watch is very thin and lightweight which is a change from so many of the very heavy watches.


tricky1235/30/2012 9:50:25 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I bought two of these watches because they were such a good deal. They are beautiful. They will be Christmas presents for my dad and brother. The last time I gave my brother a Seiko was his college graduation. He will be 50. W,hat can you say about about Seiko's quality It spans across time.


yit5/29/2012 1:17:33 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

A great little watch for the price.


Roger Tahiliani5/29/2012 6:56:45 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

Thanks it was a good buy for the price I paid.


Billy5/28/2012 3:01:43 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

i love this watch very simple and less hassle, no battery to worry about.


weeping guitar5/28/2012 2:45:04 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

nice watch


tmcvean@aol.com5/27/2012 10:17:38 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

my favorite right now


Toots5/27/2012 10:14:24 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

I like the watch a lot and it looks great with casual clothes.


Toots5/27/2012 10:12:40 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

The watch is exactly what I was looking for to wear with casual clothes. I have received good comments on it.


Min min5/27/2012 8:21:50 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.5 out of 5

Best value deal, and fast delivery.


greenhobby5/24/2012 2:41:04 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Just really like the watch and how easy it is to use. Since it's not a quartz, I have to set it if I don't use it for a few days, but this is nostalgic and I don't mind at all.


yoe5/19/2012 6:46:10 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Beautiful watch Everyone likes it at my workplace. Instantly, it has become one of my most favor collection.


Achim5/3/2012 4:52:01 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

As always I have no complains with my purchase from the watchery.


worm574/26/2012 12:34:53 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

A nice watch. It's a little smaller than a lot of todays watches so it does look kind of tiny if you are used to the bigger watches. I've not had any problems with it so far. Pros: Easy to read, has day and date. Cons: The strap is a little small for me, but I do have big wrists. Pro or Con: Watch is smaller than most, if you want that it's good, if not, bad.


watchwatcher4/3/2012 11:24:36 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Very nice looking and with the Seiko reputation, I expect this watch to last for years. I was able to get it a low price, but takes some time monitoring the website in getting the watch you want at the price you want ....


rick4/1/2012 8:20:31 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

very nice watch at a super price


clodhopper3/8/2012 3:35:30 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


scootter2/28/2012 10:53:29 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great watch, looks great with what ever I wear for the day.


cp2/22/2012 8:52:08 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Watch is just beautiful. Color is perfect and so are the features. Not heavy on the wrist either. Just might get another color dial and band.


Blowingsky2/17/2012 10:46:01 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Highly accurate. Comes regulated from the factory. 2-4 seconds per day is not uncommon. Very durable, comfortable and good looking. Incredible price. As good as an automatic watch costing over a thousand dollars.


anja2/15/2012 10:57:26 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Good deal i


tango2/14/2012 6:20:51 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

The best shipping and service on the net. The best part the watch is great. Fantastic deal Bill


alex2/14/2012 1:15:48 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

great and Beutiful watch, but, the accuracy was bad and I had to send it in for adjustment. I haven't received it back yet to say it has been adjusted to a value of great.


Bobby2/11/2012 2:58:42 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5


Joe2/9/2012 6:41:38 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is the second watch I bought from you. The price was unbelievale on both and I love both of them. I will buy from you again and recommend you to other people. Thanks, Tim


Pages

  < 1 2 3 4 >

© 2015 SmartBargains www.smartbargains.com