SmartBargains - Sunglasses, Watches, Handbags, Jewelry, Home Goods Up to 90% Off

877.222.6660


Sale Ends in:


SmartBargains.com Product Review Details

Review for Invicta 1433

Invicta  1433
Men's Russian Diver Black Dial Black Polyurethane
Average Overall Rating: 4.67 out of 5


Tony10/8/2012 3:21:30 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great great classic watch


supermum10/8/2012 8:26:29 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Amazing watch for the price, very happy.


Spider10/7/2012 5:15:02 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Great looking watch Greater price World Of Watches has a great website, it is very easy to use.


PETE9/25/2012 4:45:21 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Fantastic watch....


tarro7/22/2012 12:11:57 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

nice watch god price i very happy with the purchase


Chris7/6/2012 6:20:12 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.5 out of 5

What a great watch I can NOT believe I won I have not dived with it yet, but I love it


hulabob6/14/2012 3:13:53 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

bought this watch for my girlfriends sons graduation from high school..I already own this watch so I bought him the same one..it is a great watch for him he has a vision problem and he can read the dial with out any problems.. he recently took scuba diving lessons and the watch fits perfectly for his diving I plan on taking him on a dive trip in the near future...


Puppie5/28/2012 2:54:49 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This is the 2nd INVECTA watch I poses and won't be the last.


Al "G"5/17/2012 12:39:38 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

1 out of 5

I have 9 watches ranging from a Submariner to a Hamilton Men in Black limited edition digital watch,but by far this is the best watch,the INVICTA 1433,that I have ever owned.I wear it all the TIME,I never take it off.Thank you INVICTA,for a great timepiece.


Joanmarie5/5/2012 3:33:13 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

My husband has Ten watches everyone is better than the previous one.


JoeAudiTT3/17/2012 7:11:52 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

The watch is great had one small problem with it and sent it back for new one but that happens .I am very happy with your company I have bought several watches from you all nice, thanks again Joe Patane


bq2/20/2012 11:00:48 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5


Watch king2/18/2012 3:09:10 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

A very accurate and clean watch. It's just like the description and water proof while in the shower or tub. I really appreciate this great watch and would definitely do business with Worldofwatches again because YOU stand up to your reputation and that is quality


denerr2/11/2012 4:34:55 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Love the watch and GREAT service


ajcamcrew2/3/2012 5:03:07 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

Love LOve love this watch... and I have to say your service is pretty incredible too. I had a problem with the second hand on one of the watches purchased Roi took great care to see that I got it replaced. I needed it quickly, so I went to your offices and it was replaced immediately. Thanks sooo much


AP1/23/2012 12:01:17 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

watch was pruchased as a gift for christmas and he loved it.


KINKSTER1/20/2012 2:59:33 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


HAMEL_241/17/2012 11:58:40 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5


Sasquatch1/17/2012 12:18:18 AM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.75 out of 5

Less expensive way to get a invicta russian diver watch BUY AT WORLD OF WATCHES


swackhammer1/16/2012 11:33:03 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

This is my fourth Invicta watch in this Russian Diver style. I have a black one for field operations, a stainless chronograph for everyday wear, a gold finish for evening wear and another stainless thats price was just to good to pass up. These watches get a lot of attention especially from other watch collectors. The only durability issue that I have had is insect repellant with high DEET content is hard on the rubber bands. I have only taken these watches to a 25 foot depth and have no water infiltration. This style is a big watch which could be a problem for some people. After I started wearing these watches I stopped wearing my other more expensive watches. Other watches just seem boring after I strapped on my Invicta(s).


Watchman1/13/2012 3:21:38 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

What a terrific watch and the price I paid was phenominal Don't stop what you're doing World of Watches. I will forever be a devoted customer


mhar1/12/2012 7:09:23 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4 out of 5

good


gammacj12/31/2011 4:41:15 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

3.25 out of 5

This is a nice looking watch but the face is WAY to big. I have never seen a watch with this big of a face. Unless you have big wrist, stay away from this watch.


WatchGuy12/14/2011 2:18:15 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

5 out of 5

This russian diver is a big watch. It fits great around the wrist, so if you are looking for a invicta you can't go wrong. Worldofwatches have great watches and prices


ccwisgood12/11/2011 4:17:48 PM

Appearance:

Features:

Durability:

Value:

Overall:

4.25 out of 5

Good value for the money


Pages

  < 1 2 3 >

© 2014 SmartBargains www.smartbargains.com